Easter Opening Times!

That’s right, the school holidays are once again upon us and we have lots of spaces available here at Clip n Climb Exeter. As usual we have extended our opening hours to accommodate as many of you as we can – but please do book in advance to avoid missing out.

Thursday 24th March: 1st session 1230pm – last session 8:30pm

Friday 25th March: 1st session 0930am – last session 6.30pm

Saturday 26th March: 1st session 0930am – last session 6.30pm

Sunday 27th March: Closed – Happy Easter Everybody! 

Monday 28th March: 1st session 0930am – last session 6.30pm

Tuesday 29th March: 1st session 0930am – last session 6.30pm

Wednesday 30th March: 1st session 0930am – last session 6.30pm

Thursday 31st March: 1st session 0930am – last session 4.30pm

Friday 1st April:  1st session 0930am – last session 6.30pm

Saturday 2nd April: 1st session 0930am – last session 6.30pm

Sunday 3rd April: 1st session 0930am – last session 6.30pm

Monday 4th April: 1st session 0930am – last session 6.30pm

Tuesday 5th April: 1st session 0930am – last session 6.30pm

Wednesday 6th April: 1st session 0930am – last session 6.30pm

Thursday 7th April: 1st session 0930am – last session 6.30pm

Friday 8th April: 1st session 0930am – last session 6.30pm

Saturday 9th April: 1st session 0930am – last session 6.30pm

Sunday 10th April: 1st session 0930am – last session 6.30pm